Healing

Find a Healer2018-07-17T19:40:11+00:00

Find a Healer | Direct Divine Light Healers

Below is a partial list of Direct Divine Light Healers who are certified through Spiritual Arts Institute. These healers have been trained by Barbara Y. Martin and Dimitri Moraitis and are continuing their advanced spiritual studies through the Institute. Please contact them directly to set up a healing session.


Caridad Acosta
Bilingual-Spanish & English
cacosta2006@yahoo.com
Torrance, CA


Monica Barnes
catdance_2005@hotmail.com
Sacramento, CA


Jan Van Ek
Vaneksculpture@yahoo.com
Rogue River, OR


Jacqueline Roos
roo-jacq@columbus.rr.com
Delaware, OH


May Sesi
May.Sesi@icloud.com
Chicago, IL


Megumi Yamada
Bilingual-Japanese & English
spiritualarts.jp@gmail.com
Sendai, Miyagi Japan


Cynthia Jean Schoth
lightwithcynthia@gmail.com
Encinitas, CA and Los Angeles County, CA


A.J. Le Shay
aj.729@hotmail.com
Long Beach, CA


Gregory Tarver, Jr.
gwtarverjr@yahoo.com
Davis, CA


Diane Blais
shatawow@hotmail.com
Boucherville, Quebec Canada


Mary Bowen-Ruth
marybowenruth@gmail.com
San Pedro, CA


Adriana Paredes
Bilingual-Spanish & English
colors4angels@gmail.com
Encinitas, CA


Dr. Pamela McHenry
pamela@timeforme.com
Santa Cruz, CA


Wrena Mathews
wrenam@hotmail.com
Encinitas, CA


Mary Magee
luvsiamese3@gmail.com
Newport, RI


Tracy Moran
tracy@lightandyoga.com
Carlsbad, CA

Learn to Meditate with
Divine Light

FREE Online Webinar with Dimitri Moraitis.

Please fill out the form below to access the webinar. You will also receive an email with a link to the webinar for later viewing.

We will never share your email address