Healing

Find a Healer 2017-06-19T17:23:22+00:00

Find a Healer | Direct Divine Light Healers

Below is a partial list of Direct Divine Light Healers who are certified through Spiritual Arts Institute. These healers have been trained by Barbara Y. Martin and Dimitri Moraitis and are continuing their advanced spiritual studies through the Institute. Please contact them directly to set up a healing session.


Caridad Acosta
Bilingual-Spanish & English
cacosta2006@yahoo.com
Torrance, CA


Monica Barnes
catdance_2005@hotmail.com
Sacramento, CA


Jan Van Ek
Vaneksculpture@yahoo.com
Rogue River, OR


Jacqueline Roos
roo-jacq@columbus.rr.com
Delaware, OH


May Sesi
May.Sesi@icloud.com
Chicago, IL


Megumi Yamada
Bilingual-Japanese & English
spiritualarts.jp@gmail.com
Sendai, Miyagi Japan


Cynthia Jean Schoth
lightwithcynthia@gmail.com
Encinitas, CA


A.J. Le Shay
aj.729@hotmail.com
Long Beach, CA


Gregory Tarver, Jr.
gwtarverjr@yahoo.com
Davis, CA


Diane Blais
shatawow@hotmail.com
Boucherville, Quebec Canada


Mary Bowen-Ruth
marybowenruth@gmail.com
San Pedro, CA


Adriana Paredes
Bilingual-Spanish & English
colors4angels@gmail.com
Encinitas, CA


Dr. Pamela McHenry
pamela@timeforme.com
Santa Cruz, CA


Wrena Mathews
wrenam@hotmail.com
Encinitas, CA


Mary Magee
luvsiamese3@gmail.com
Newport, RI


Tracy Moran
tracy@lightandyoga.com
Carlsbad, CA

Ready to Take the Next Step in Your Spiritual Unfoldment?

Join our upcoming Open House Information Session
ONLINE or IN-PERSON to learn more about our
Seven Spiritual Arts Program

Saturday, September 30th, 1:00-2:00pm PDT

Experience the power of meditating with Divine Light and learn the many ways it can help you achieve greater health, harmony and a deeper connection with your own higher nature. Whether you are just starting your spiritual journey or have been on the metaphysical path for years, our programs will open new doors in your spiritual unfoldment.